Tags

, , , ,

Becoming ‘Smarter’ has always been a desire for everyone in this world and every person has his own way of redefining his smartness. Being a Gadget freak to fulfill my desire of becoming smarter I keep on updating myself with the new technologies in the market. Although I already have a lot of Smartphone’s with me but still my hunger for getting smarter has never let me sit ideal. The latest addition to my kitty would be a brand new Smartphone from ASUS which I feel is Smarter than the ones I already have. This new Smartphone is #ASUS Zenfone2. It is the Second generation Zenfone with Android 5.5 Lollipop and 5.5inches HD Display. It would be available in 3 variants.

ASUS Zenfone2 has a lot new features which are surely going to make it the number one choice for all the gadget freaks like me. I checked it out on the web address http://www.asus.com/Phones/ZenFone_2_ZE551ML/ and following are some of its amazing feature’s:

  • Faster Performance: The most astonishing feature of this phone is its 4 GB RAM. Yes, a 4 GB RAM. It is the world’s first Smartphone with 4 GB RAM. This is going to increase its performance by up to three times than its competing Smartphone’s. It has a response time of 60 ms.
  • Better Gaming Experience: Being a working woman I get very less time to hang out with friends. During my hectic schedule it is my Smartphone that is my best buddy and I play with it. The 4 GB RAM in ASUS Zenfone 2 is surely going to make my gaming experience unprecedented. Its GPU Performance is seven times faster and it also provides immersive 3D gaming experience.
  • More Selfies: It has 13MP rear-facing and 5MP front-facing cameras. Using advanced image-processing technologies, Zenfone2 has increased light sensitivity by up to 400%. It also provides 140-degrees Panoramic Selfies that means capturing more of my happy times with my buddies.
  • Faster Charging: Zenfone gives you the power to keep you running from sunrise to sunset. The BoostMaster technology charges the battery level to 60% in just 39 minutes. That means no more worries while talking to my loved ones or while playing hard.
  • Elegant Design and super price: Zenfone is a marvel of craftsmanship and engineering. It has ultra thin edges and has an elegant shape that makes it more attractive. For the economy class people it’s the price of this phone that sets it apart. But with all the stunning new features its price is just a secondary issue.

Zenfone2 has some of the top-of-the-line features that perhaps makes it better than most of the devices under the range of Rs. 20,000. I am desperately waiting for its launch in India and now #CantWait4Zenfone2.